Skip to main content

Posts

Angry Agian...09

..And the bullshit continues.... soon it is going to come to a HEAD AND SOMEONE IS GOING TO GET THERE ASS KICKED... i'm just hoping that i find a new place before i kick his teeth in. Current mood: pissed.

House of the Dead: Overkill

Once agian not impressed by my landlord... we nearly came to blows last night about him talking shit about moving and he threatened me till i told him there was no need for that kind of talk... i'm thinking at this time it's best if i get out as soon as fucking possible... hopefully i can find something on the fucking hill as he really pissed me off last night, i am over paying him anyways and some of his advertisement were bullshit so i am ready to pack up and go anyways.. i really don't want to but then agian he should have told me he was selling the joint before I moved in... this has turned into a nightmare.. the only reason i rented it was convienet and close to work.. but go figure... welcome to Hamilton.. assholes are everywhere. Any man can have one really bad day and end up just like me. Current Mood: Pissed off

Hero Of the Rails.

Pretty good weekend even if i'm not feeling well... not exactly impressed with my landlord and the shit hes pulling but whatever thats what i get from renting from a goddamn kid younger than me but i am going to deal.. i am going nuts from watching thomas all weekend, and playing thomas and action figures and all that good stuff.. sometimes nothing negative can take away from me the good feeling from whats most important it's nice to hear a little voice tell me yesterday it must be hard being a daddy as a job... i don't think he understands what i do for a living but i told him yes being your daddy is a fulltime job itself, but i wouldn't trade being your daddy for anything...nope nope nope. Current mood: Happy

Oskie Wee Wee

Oskie Wee Wee Oskie Waa Waa Holy Mackinaw Tigers... Eat 'em RAW!! nothing like teaching my child that song at a game, it's too bad that Hamilton lost last night and he slept thru the second quarter but he had an awesome time and so did I and it didn't rain... it's pretty awesome... he ran up 8 rows to get stripes autograph on his stripes teddy bear and he got a blanket!! we got pictures of him with stripes and with TC!! he was very very happy to go with me he had an awesome time. Current mood: Awesome.

Yesterdays....

sometimes there is absolutley no point in looking back at what used to be when one needs to look forward to the future and be the man he is now instead of remebering the good old days and the way things used to be, cuz those days are gone...i found out who's been playing politics at work as well trying to sabotage me.. of course as much as i like my job it isn't the only priority the only prioty this weekend is the ticats and the little man...l. Current Mood: expectant.

Angels In the Outfeild

What does it matter to ya When ya got a job to do Ya got to do it well You got to give the other fella hell there are some days in which i really like my job and things go right and i feel i am doing something in their lives.... we played baseball at the park for an hour today and it was fun. Current Mood: Happy. Current Music: Live and let Die, Guns N Roses.

The Goon...

One is having difficulty acknowledging the two seperate natures of my job.. one has the fact that i am being a good role model for the kids that aren't having issues and doing fun things and hanging out on the couch watching movies and other little things we do.... and then there is the part where i have to be big nasty ogre when someone is being disructive and wants to rope everyone else in the house into his negativeity.. i can't switch from being one thing to another so easikly esp. when it's been a good day.. i end up going home angry at myself for a million reasons inculding losing my temper.. and then i lose sleep... which is so healthy.. seems like everything is tied up when i leave there inside and i am supposed to go on with life and refresh for a new shift with a smile on my face and forget yesterday and it's issues... which i do... but it's frustrating to have to deal with the same issue everyday and it's always me that ends up being the bad guy... I ...