I don't do fucking cryptic and I dont play fucking high-school childish games with the person I life i love the most save my son, I will walk away. I have before. Without a word and without looking back. You betrayed me. I never fucking betrayed you. I even came back after I had no reason to just to have you betray me a second fucking time. I'm still trying to be a good husband and a father even now. Both of these fucking things you have denied me. Why bother. Hes of legal age and there were moments where you could have been there and you fucking weren't. Why shoukd I care now. I don't. Only time i put effort into anything in my life and you treat it like an afterthought. I thought I was happy and then you come into it and unbalance things. Including me. I don't know if it need you as an element of my fucking life. I for sure dont need you in orbit playing mind games. Verbal sparring and emotional mindgames need to end some time. You are important and you are in my ...
Life is too short to be constantly fucking pissed off like this. Especially over things that have no substance and do not fucking matter. I have real things that i need to address and maybe I should walk away from some of these distractions. I was always better when i was focused on the important things rather than the mindless distractions. When people drag me down i simply stop associating with them, there is only one person that gets that exemption and i would gladly follow her into hell. However, even there the rules are very rigid. I dont fold for anyone. I never have. I'll stand my ground. What I wont stand for is not being respected. I'm sick of being angry about things I cannot control. Ending this is something I can control. So at this point walking away isn't enough. This time I am going to do something drastic and put the exclamation point on it. I have enough drama in my life i don't need something someone I care about having it ruined by useles...